• Home   /  
  • Archive by category "1"

Musheerabad Assembly Constituency Mla Bibliography

Reservation Type: General

Areas Covered: Chikkadpally, Gandhi Nagar, Achaiah Nagar, Ashok Nagar, Bholakpur, Jawahar Nagar, Bakaram, Domalaguda, Lower Tankbund, Kavadiguda, Bholak Pur, Anjaiah Nagar, Ram Nagar, Zamistanpur, Musheerabad, Parsigutta, Dayara, Bapu Nagar, Azamabad, Gemini Colony, Nallakunta, Old Nallakunta, Baghlingampalli, Vidya Nagar, Nagamaiah Kunta, Adikmet

  Parliamentary Constituency:SecunderabadDistrict: Hyderabad
MLA: Dr. K. LaxmanParty: BJP

Constituency voters data

Male VotersFemale VotersTotal Voters% Votes PolledTurn Out %
139200121620 26085215088457.84

Assembly Contestants from Major Parties

Results from last election:
Total Votes: 2,42,039Votes Polled: 1,32,807Poll%: 54.87%

Tanguturi Manemma won with a margin of 14,843 votes or 32.00% over the nearest candidate.

Candidate Party Votes PolledVote %
Tanguturi ManemmaINC4596634.62
Dr. K. LaxmanBJP3112323.44
Nayini Narsimha ReddyTRS2196716.55
P.V. Ashok KumarPRAP1630012.28
P.Rohit KumarLSP1347510.15

VN:F [1.9.18_1163]

2014 Election Results: Musheerabad Assembly Constituency, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating


This entry was posted on Apr 2014 at 5:47 PM and is filed under Information. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Your Feedback Matters!

Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

List of candidates for Musheerabad Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Musheerabad Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Musheerabad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Musheerabad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201457MusheerabadGENDr.K LaxmanMaleBJP65209Muta GopalMaleTRS37823
200957MusheerabadGENT. ManemmaFINC45966Dr. K. LaxmanMBJP31123
2008By PollsMusheerabadGENT. Manemma FINC 34795Dr. K.Laxman MBJP 32720
2004206MusheerabadGENNayini Narsimha Reddy MTRS53553Dr. K,LaxmanMBJP53313
1999206MusheerabadGENDr K LaxmanMBJP71413M.Kodanda ReddyMINC52846
1994206MusheerabadGENM. Kodanda Reddy MINC32859N. Narsimha ReddyMJD27928
1989206MusheerabadGENM. Kobdand Reddy MINC41733Naini Narsimha ReddyMJD29366
1985206MusheerabadGENN. Narasimha Reddy MJNP38361K. Prakash GaudMINC27377
1983206MusheerabadGENS. Rajeswar MIND19609N. Narsimha ReddyMJNP19302
1978206MusheerabadGENNarsimha ReddyMJNP25238T. AnjiahMINC(I)23071
1972205MusheerabadGENT. AnjaiahMINC29198M. A. RazzackMCPI8834
1967205MusheerabadGENT. AnjiahMINC16811S.N. Reddy MCPI13011
1962209MusheerabadGENT. AnjiahMINC16844N. Satyanarayana Reddy MCPI8761
195712MusheerabadGENK. Seethiah GuptaMINC16039K. SomayajuluMPSP7072

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

One thought on “Musheerabad Assembly Constituency Mla Bibliography

Leave a comment

L'indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *